Journey to America: An Immigrant’s Story

Marching Band

Journey to America: An Immigrant’s Story

The American Dream is presented in this dynamic production by Randall Standridge and Jason Nitsch. Saint-Saens Symphony no.3, America the Beautiful, original material, and narration chronicles the journey of one immigrant from their homeland, the moment when they first see the Statue of Liberty, and then their celebration in the streets of America. Clever costuming and narration make this a truly memorable show for you, your students, and your audience.
Listen, Download, and View

Part 1: Across the Sea

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Journey to America: An Immigrant’s Story

Journey to America (score)

Part 2: The Statue

Part 3: Celebration and Citizenship

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMMB041

Price: $ 1000.00


Grade: Grade 3+

Extra Score Product Number:

Extra Score Price $ 0.00