Metal Works

Marching Band

Metal Works

Composed By

Jason K. Nitsch

Metallic sounds and catchy rhythms combine in this production! First, your students will Get up and Get Down, then they will help the audience Get in the Groove before kicking into high gear with The Final Hit. Fun and Impressive!

Individual titles in this show:

Listen, Download, and View

Get Up and Get Down

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Metal Works

Score (score)

Get in the Groove

The Final Hit

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMMB044

Price: $ 1000.00


Grade: Grade 2+

Extra Score Product Number:

Extra Score Price $ 0.00