A Little Chinese Suite

Concert Band

A Little Chinese Suite

Composed By

Richard E. Brown

Three movement work that uses source material from various Chinese ethnic groups. Two fast, cheerful out movements bracket a darker, slow middle movement. Great change-of pace programming!

Listen, Download, and View

Movement 1

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for A Little Chinese Suite

Movement 1 (score)

Movement 2

Movement 3

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMM086

Price: $ 75.00

Duration: 1:42 | 2:36 | 1:49

Grade: Grade 3

Extra Score Product Number: GMM086SC

Extra Score Price $ 10.00