Lament and Jubilation

String Orchestra

Lament and Jubilation

Composed By

David Bobrowitz

Edited By

J. Cameron Law

Two contrasting movements, the first brooding and pensive, and the second exuberant and dancing make for a perfect contest or concert selection.

Listen, Download, and View

Movement 1

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Lament and Jubilation

Movement 1 (score)

Movement 2

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMMOR71

Price: $ 50.00

Duration: 4:08

Grade: Grade 3+

Extra Score Product Number: GMMOR71SC

Extra Score Price $ 6.00