The Bells: Movement 1

Marching Band

The Bells: Movement 1

Composed By

Randall D. Standridge

Edgar Allen Poe’s poem “The Bells” serves as the inspiration for this exciting show, which combines original material with Rachmaninoff’s “The Bell’s Symphony,” as well as other familiar tunes. Stunning!

Full Show: The Bells

Listen, Download, and View

The Bells: Movement 1

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for The Bells: Movement 1

The Bells: Movement 1 (score)

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMMB020A

Price: $ 350.00


Grade: Grade 4

Extra Score Product Number:

Extra Score Price $ 0.00